Kulanu
Kulanu home
donations
About Us
Programs & Services
Contact Us
Volunteers
Gifts

Kulanu
124 McGlynn Place
Cedarhurst  NY 11516
516-569-3083
Fax: 516-374-1185

Mark Honigsfeld, Chairman of the Board, mhonigsfeld@kulanukids.org
Jeffrey Schoenfeld, President of the Board, Jeffrey@kulanukids.org
Beth Raskin, Executive Director, Braskin@kulanukids.org
Mindy Kofman Rosengarten, Director of Development, mindy@kulanukids.org
Jonathan Cooper, LCSW, Director of Inclusion and Community Services, jonathanc@kulanukids.org
Amy Eisenberg, Director, Parent Advocacy and Resource Center, (PARC) amy@kulanukids.org
Denise Perciballi, Director of Finance, denise@kulanukids.org
Rachael Habermann-Berg, Operations Manager, rachael@kulanukids.org

  KULANU BOARD MEMBERS
  OFFICERS:
Mark Honigsfeld,
Chairman of the Board
Jeffrey Schoenfeld,
President of the Board
Adam Karkowsky,
Vice President of the Board

Jonathan Glaubach, Secretary
MEMBERS:
Karen Appel
Jeremy Frenkel
Steven Garber
Ruthy Jungreis
Melodie Scharf
David Shapiro
Jay Spector
Alyssa Sterba
Rabbi Moshe Teitelbaum
Rabbi Noam Weinberg
Myrna Zisman

HONORARY TRUSTEES
Rabbi Herschel Billet Benjamin Brafman
Rabbi Kenneth Hain
Charles Hammerman
Rabbi Basil Herring
Martin Scharf

ADVISORY BOARD
Mark Kurman
Andrew Lauer
Geoffrey M. Miller
David Pollack
Michael Schreiber
Curtis Sobin

 

Home | About Us | Programs & Services | Contact Us
Volunteers | Donations | Gifts and Endowments

KULANU–ALL OF US
Business Office: 124 McGlynn Place, Cedarhurst  NY 11516 Phone: 516-569-3083
Kulanu Center for Special Services: 620 Central Avenue, Cedarhurst NY 11516 Phone: 516-569-3083